Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

2527 Cochrane Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

2527 Cochrane Rd Nw

Updated bungalow on a full 50 x 120 R-C2 lot only steps from Canmore park! This property is a great investment with up/down(illegal) suites and an oversized garage (24'x20') or develop the land with a new duplex or your dream home! Close to transit, shopping, UofC, SAIT, Mcmahon stadium and endless pathways and parks. This is a great location on a quiet street with access to main roads and centrally located. Currently rented, call for details.

Want To View It?

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4265938, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2527 Cochrane Rd Nw is approximately 1040 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2527 COCHRANE RD NW, Calgary

2208 Capitol Hill Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,395 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4271065
Photo of Listing #C4228761

2444 23 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $564,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 236 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4228761
Photo of Listing #C4273129

2308 23 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,196 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4273129
Photo of Listing #C4263209

1918 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 880 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4263209

2443 23 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,251 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4267811

133 Capri Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $656,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,178 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267400

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 3:00pm MDT.