Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#111 515 57 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $155,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 856 Sqft
  • 46 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 856 Sqft
  • 46 DOM

#111 515 57 Av Sw

This beautiful 2 bedroom condo features an updated kitchen and bathroom, in suite laundry and a SOUTH FACING patio. The large living area of this CORNER UNIT has a massive amount of daylight flowing through the living space, galley kitchen and eating area right beside is perfect for entertaining. This unit has two large bedrooms perfect for even a king bed with lots of extra space. This apartment is conveniently located right beside Chinook Mall and the blocks away from the C-Train station.

Want To View It?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Balconies, Intercom, Laundry Facility, Parking-Plug-Ins

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market46
  • Condo Fee$415

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4265818, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #111 515 57 Av Sw is approximately 856 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #111 515 57 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272114

#413 723 57 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $135,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 817 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4272114
Photo of Listing #C4261944

#302 630 57 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $165,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 893 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4261944
Photo of Listing #C4249037

#111 727 56 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $189,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 773 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4249037
Photo of Listing #C4249303

#401 525 56 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $195,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4249303

#316 723 57 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $154,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,142 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Property Solutions Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4249388

#103 525 56 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $184,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 970 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4262750

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 7:15pm MDT.