Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

739 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 1,450 Sqft
  • 278 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 1,450 Sqft
  • 278 DOM

739 11 Av Sw

Bright wide open workspace with kitchenette and 2 privacy call rooms. Great location and space for marketing, engineering.design, accounting firms. Positioned no the corner of Calgary's busy 11 Avenue and 7 Street SW. Location offers plenty of nearby shopping amenities, restaurants, coffee shops, and prominent office users. Within walking distance to Calgary's famous 17th Avenue's "Red Mile" Building is of an award winning contemporary design and architecture (Peter Burgener award, Calgary Herald), 12 foot ceilings, track lighting, modern high end kitchen area and washrooms. Call today for a tour!

Want To View It?

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2

Additional Information

  • Days on Market278
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4265678, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 739 11 Av Sw is approximately 1450 square feet and was built in 1965.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 739 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4265678)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $0 $15 (100.00%)
Price Reduced (from $18) $15 $3 (16.67%)

Similar Listings To: 739 11 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4291442

#504 3208 8 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4291442
Photo of Listing #C4282770

#1a/2a 3700 19 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 3,035 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4282770
Photo of Listing #C4290588

#unit F101 3740 11a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 3,500 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4290588
Photo of Listing #C4299576

#140 201 38 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,600 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4299576
Photo of Listing #C4278709

#203 11420 27 St Se, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,628 SQFT
  • 183 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4278709

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.