Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#100 1601 Westmount Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 120 Sqft
  • 82 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 120 Sqft
  • 82 DOM

#100 1601 Westmount Rd Nw

Great office space available in the Kensington neighborhood at 1601 Westmount Road NW. The space includes multiple light filled private offices, meeting rooms and a formal boardroom. Located on the first and second floor of a modern building nearly every office has its own balcony. Underground parking is available, and the building is just a few steps from numerous restaurants, retail stores, coffee shops and handy amenities. The office spaces can accommodate one to twenty employees or more. These fully furnished offices are turn-key and ready for occupancy.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces31

Amenities

Alarm System, Boardroom, Fiber Optic Network, Internet, Kitchen

Additional Information

  • Days on Market82
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeBeck Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4265655, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #100 1601 Westmount Rd Nw is approximately 120 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #100 1601 Westmount RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4269697

1116 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 4,000 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4269697
Photo of Listing #C4272937

#224 1982 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 644 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Heritage River Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4272937
Photo of Listing #C4254682

#unit 201 E 3740 11a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Office
  • 1,222 SQFT
  • 155 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4254682

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 6:45pm MST.