Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

50 Castleglen Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $284,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

50 Castleglen Rd Ne

Very clean FAMILY home. This home has 3 bedrooms upstairs. Large Master bedroom with 2 piece ensuite. Spacious bright living room with wood burning fireplace. Kitchen with island and loads of cabinets. Dining area that looks out to private backyard. Landscaped beautifully with a vegetable garden area. The lower level is developed with a laundry room, family room & additional bathroom. Loads of storage space. This is a truly fabulous home and has been upgraded over the years.

Want To View It?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market46

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4265650, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 50 Castleglen Rd Ne is approximately 1158 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 50 Castleglen Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4265650)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $300,000) $284,900 $15,100 (5.03%)

Similar Listings To: 50 CASTLEGLEN RD NE, Calgary

3 Castleridge Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,126 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4268025

52 Castleglen Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $267,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4270829

45 Walcrest Ga Se, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,316 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4261810

105 Berwick Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $298,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,090 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4269926

#27 72 Millside Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,124 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4271209
Photo of Listing #C4263897

3641 Cedarille Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,069 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4263897

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 8:30pm MDT.