Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

615 Luxstone Ld Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $359,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,673 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,673 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

615 Luxstone Ld Sw

Wonderful Family Home in Luxstone! The main floor features vaulted entrance, 9 ft. ceilings, corner gas fireplace, walk thru pantry/laundry off kitchen. West facing backyard for your family to enjoy Airdrie's famous sunshine. Large bonus room with lots of windows to let in that famous sunshine! Short walk to enjoy Nose Creek Park...and even more sunshine. We look forward to your visit.

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market80

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Calgary Real Estate
This property, MLS C4265640, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 615 Luxstone Ld Sw is approximately 1673 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 615 Luxstone Ld Sw, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4265640)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $359,900 $8,000 (2.17%)
Price Reduced (from $379,900) $367,900 $12,000 (3.16%)

Similar Listings To: 615 LUXSTONE LD SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4268079

149 Luxstone Gr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,743 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4268079
Photo of Listing #C4261522

2136 Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $390,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,663 SQFT
  • 107 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4261522
Photo of Listing #C4261602

120 Luxstone Cr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 933 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4261602

258 Luxstone Rd Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,876 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4257753
Photo of Listing #C4261858

2017 Luxstone Li Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $420,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,665 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4261858

224 Morningside Gr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $465,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,502 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4272010

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 3:30pm MST.