Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,680,000

  • $3.7M Price
  • 10,952 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 210 DOM
  • $3.7M Price
  • 10,952 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 210 DOM

4402 17 Av Se

High potential commercial Building and Land package for sale on International Avenue in SE Calgary. The package includes the main building (4402 17 Ave SE) and two rear lots (1726 43 St SE and 1727 44 St SE, currently use as parking lots). Total Land size: 21,780 SF (0.5 Acre). Zoning DC. The main building consists of a well-equipped Restaurant (3,656 SF), a Pub/Bar (2,887 SF, currently leased out), 8 residential one bedroom rental units (4,409SF, fully rented) on second floor, and a spacious basement (5,000 SF). Land size for the building is around 10,050 SF. Rear parking lot 1726 43 St SE, size: 6,050 SF (TBV) Rear parking lot 1727 44 St SE, size: 5,680 SF (TBV)

Want To View It?

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces15

Additional Information

  • Days on Market210
  • ZoningZone E

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4265513, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4402 17 Av Se is approximately 10952 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4402 17 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4225993

1234 Anywhere St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,060,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 7,814 SQFT
  • 412 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4225993
Photo of Listing #C4279727

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $4,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,000 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4279727
Photo of Listing #C4274816

4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,775,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,320 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4274816
Photo of Listing #C4248769

1936 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,800,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,650 SQFT
  • 261 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4248769
Photo of Listing #C4287941

#5000 1800 194 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,479 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4287941

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 8:00am MDT.