Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,680,000

  • $3.7M Price
  • 10,952 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 424 DOM
  • $3.7M Price
  • 10,952 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 424 DOM

4402 17 Av Se

High potential commercial Building and Land package for sale on International Avenue in SE Calgary. The package includes the main building (4402 17 Ave SE) and two rear lots (1726 43 St SE and 1727 44 St SE, currently use as parking lots). Total Land size: 21,780 SF (0.5 Acre). Zoning DC.The main building consists of a well-equipped Restaurant (3,656 SF), a Pub/Bar (2,887 SF, currently leased out), 8 residential one bedroom rental units (4,409SF, fully rented) on second floor, and a spacious basement (5,000 SF). Land size for the building is around 10,050 SF.Rear parking lot 1726 43 St SE, size: 6,050 SF (TBV)Rear parking lot 1727 44 St SE, size: 5,680 SF (TBV)

Want To View It?

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces15

Interior

Lot Description

Level, Near Public Transit, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market424
  • ZoningDC

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4265513, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4402 17 Av Se is approximately 10952 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4402 17 AV SE, Calgary

1201 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $4,400,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4303605

1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,850,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,066 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4296391

5410 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,300,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 12,000 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4306306

10775 154 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,200,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #A1021086

1710 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 418 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 26th, 2020 at 12:16am MDT.