Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

75 Coach Manor Tc Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $459,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,352 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,352 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

75 Coach Manor Tc Sw

Spectacular CITY VIEWS from BOTH upper levels, complete with oversized balconies on each level. Priced to sell, this special Coach Hill property has character throughout. From the private "zen-like" backyard to the architectural touches, this is a must see. The Large living room centres around a large wood burning fireplace and separate dining room which make this an ideal entertainer's venue that's accentuated by bay and bubble windows. The front driveway features in-ground heating driven by a premium glycol boiler system. Ready to move in, or primed for your own take on updated finishing. A must see!

Want To View It?

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4265022, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 75 Coach Manor Tc Sw is approximately 1352 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 75 COACH MANOR TC SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264359

216 Cranberry Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $524,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,230 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4264359

3755 Douglas Ridge Li Se, Calgary, Alberta - $520,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 933 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fsbo Real Estate   MLS® #C4107570

20 Kingsland Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,087 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4269655
Photo of Listing #C4244892

#9 250 Rocky Ridge Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,207 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Skyrock   MLS® #C4244892
Photo of Listing #C4263155

77 Winslow Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 908 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4263155
Photo of Listing #C4265360

250 Coral Springs Ld Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $519,990

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,173 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4265360

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 2:00pm MDT.