Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

4628 82 Street Nw N, Calgary, Alberta – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 429 DOM
  • $350k Price
  • 429 DOM

4628 82 Street Nw N

ATTENTION BUILDERS. CLEAN FLAT LOT FOR YOUR NEW INFILL PROJECT , GREAT LOCATION NEAR SEVERAL SCHOOLS , BOWNESS PARK , RIVER PATHS , PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION FOR QUICK DOWNTOWN ACCESS , THERE ARE MANY NEW HOMES BEING CONSTRUCTED IN THIS VIBRANT REVITALIZED COMMUNITY FOR NEW FAMILIES

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWater At Lot Line

Lot Description

Irregular Lot, Level, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market429
  • ZoningR-C2

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4264935, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4628 82 Street Nw N is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4628 82 street NW N, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 4:00pm MDT.