Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

17 6220 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $32,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 827 Sqft
  • 51 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 827 Sqft
  • 51 DOM

17 6220 Av Se

**Recently updated single wide mobile home in one of Calgary's best mobile home parks - Calgary Village** This two bed, one bath mobile home has been upgraded with laminate flooring, new windows, new furnace, new appliances, and has two generous sized bedrooms. Washer and dryer are also included! The west facing deck and beautifully fenced yard are perfect for enjoying the sun anytime of the year. Park two vehicles right out front in your own parking stalls. Lot fees in the park include natural gas usage (heat), water/sewer, a Shaw cable TV package, weekly garbage/recycling pick up & snow removal. A new community club house is being built which will include a gym, games room and community kitchen. Don't miss out on this fantastic opportunity!

Want To View It?

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4264706, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 17 6220 Av Se is approximately 827 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 17 6220 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4264706)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $32,000 $2,000 (5.88%)
Price Reduced (from $35,000) $34,000 $1,000 (2.86%)

Similar Listings To: 17 6220 AV SE, Calgary

#359 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,056 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4253259

#265 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $28,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 927 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4258258
Photo of Listing #C4264795

#369 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $29,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 919 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264795

#16 3223 83 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $39,500

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,249 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homes For All Realty   MLS® #C4266048

#287 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 823 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4258911

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 3:15pm MDT.