Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 985 Sqft
  • 277 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 985 Sqft
  • 277 DOM

#c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw

C-COR2 zoning. Newly renovated 985sf lower level space for lease in this beautiful building in prominent location 14th St./ Kensington Rd NW. Located in the convenient and vibrant Kensington community just 5 mins from downtown Calgary. 7 mins walk to Sunnyside LRT. Within walking distance to numerous amenities. With 2 other lower units plus main level space 3961sf, total space available could be up to 7000sf! Available Oct 1st, 2019.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces2

Additional Information

  • Days on Market277
  • ZoningZone CC

Office

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd

This property, MLS C4264617, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw is approximately 985 square feet and was built in 1922.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4264617)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2) $1 $1 (50.00%)

Similar Listings To: #C 1510 KENSINGTON RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264616

#a 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,906 SQFT
  • 277 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #C4264616
Photo of Listing #C4246128

#101 3402 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,794 SQFT
  • 369 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4246128
Photo of Listing #C4291453

#112 422 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,431 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Paramount Real Estate Corporation   MLS® #C4291453
Photo of Listing #C4280150

#115 1330 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 2,808 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4280150
Photo of Listing #C4290904

#104 422 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 4,359 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Paramount Real Estate Corporation   MLS® #C4290904

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 12:15am MDT.