Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

#c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 985 Sqft
  • 88 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 985 Sqft
  • 88 DOM

#c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw

C-COR2 zoning. Newly renovated 985sf lower level space for lease in this beautiful building in prominent location 14th St./ Kensington Rd NW. Located in the convenient and vibrant Kensington community just 5 mins from downtown Calgary. 7 mins walk to Sunnyside LRT. Within walking distance to numerous amenities. With 2 other lower units plus main level space 3961sf, total space available could be up to 7000sf! Available Oct 1st, 2019.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces2

Additional Information

  • Days on Market88
  • ZoningZone CC

Office

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd

This property, MLS C4264617, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw is approximately 985 square feet and was built in 1922.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4264617)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2) $1 $1 (50.00%)

Similar Listings To: #C 1510 KENSINGTON RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264616

#a 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,906 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #C4264616
Photo of Listing #C4222952

#4 1922 9 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,234 SQFT
  • 299 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Optimum Realty Group   MLS® #C4222952
Photo of Listing #C4223043

4723 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 304 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4223043
Photo of Listing #C4222753

5720 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 306 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4222753
Photo of Listing #C4270397

#40 2333 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,510 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270397

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:00pm MST.