Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $900,000

  • $900k Price
  • 9,234 Sqft
  • 88 DOM
  • $900k Price
  • 9,234 Sqft
  • 88 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

TURN KEY Auto Body, Auto Mechanical and Car sales business! Many regular clients with high end contracts in place with dealerships and commercial clients. Current owners have spent over 2 MILLION DOLLARS on setup, renovations, paint booths etc. 3 FULL DOWN DRAFT PAINT BOOTHS with BAKING SYSTEM and much more equipment and machinery included (Will provide full list of equipment upon enquiry). Very strong financials in place with year over year increase in revenue. Highly reviewed online!

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces60

Amenities

Alarm System, Boardroom, Floor Drain(s)/Grease Trap(s), Internet, Kitchen, Mezzanine, Outside Storage, Paved Yard, Fenced Yard, Yard Lights

Additional Information

  • Days on Market88
  • ZoningZone E

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4264536, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 9234 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4216235

123 Skyline Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,000 SQFT
  • 368 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Edgepark Realty & Management Ltd.   MLS® #C4216235
Photo of Listing #C4240980

#15 1916b 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $657,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,850 SQFT
  • 212 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4240980
Photo of Listing #C4259323

2432 91 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $849,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,137 SQFT
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4259323
Photo of Listing #C4208663

3117 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $900,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,143 SQFT
  • 416 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4208663
Photo of Listing #C4149164

#9 1815 27 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $775,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,197 SQFT
  • 706 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4149164
Photo of Listing #C4273548

#a4 624 Beaver Dam Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $962,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,983 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4273548

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 3:30pm MST.