Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

4511 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,200,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 83 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 83 DOM

4511 Bowness Rd Nw

4511 Bowness Road NW. PRIME LAND DEVELOPMENT SITE!

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market83

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4264241, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4511 Bowness Rd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4511 BOWNESS RD NW, Calgary

6336 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $899,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,738 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4266343

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 12:15pm MST.