Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

249 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $735,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,802 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,802 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

249 21 Av Nw

SPRING 2020 POSSESSION! Currently under construction by General Homes. A recently completed /sold project in Mt. Pleasant is available for viewing (photographs in Gallery). This luxury duplex is on a 125 ‘ deep lot and features European craftsmanship throughout home, with 10 ft ceilings on main and master bedroom, 9 ft on upper floor and basement, 8 foot doors, engineered hardwood flooring combined with exquisite tile-work, custom cabinetry, large windows throughout, fully developed basement with in-floor heat, oversized double detached garage, south backyard, quartz countertops, and much more. Easy access to downtown by car or bus, plenty of pubs, grocery, and retail.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market90

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4264098, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 249 21 Av Nw is approximately 1802 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 249 21 AV NW, Calgary

240 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,847 SQFT
  • 155 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254435
Photo of Listing #C4275757

254 21 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4275757
Photo of Listing #C4226568

221 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,822 SQFT
  • 277 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4226568

221 30 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $669,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,543 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4258690

217 32 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,190 SQFT
  • 236 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4235870

306 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,882 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4273346

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 11:00am MST.