Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 1,684 Sqft
  • 94 DOM
  • $125k Price
  • 1,684 Sqft
  • 94 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

What a great location to own and operate a small restaurant, coffee shop, Pizzeria, or any food type of business. Lots of walk in and drive by traffic. The current owner of this restaurant created a small family lunch and dinner family sit down atmosphere, but they also have done very well on providing excellent CATERING. The equipment in the kitchen is top of line with everything you need for a turn key business. There is also an office to handle the administration. The kitchen/prep area is very spacious and also plenty of room for storage and massive walk in fridge. There is also a back door with a loading area for supplies. This location has successfully been in the food business for well over a decade.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHandicap Access, Kitchen
  • Parking Spaces18

Additional Information

  • Days on Market94
  • ZoningZone NW

Office

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central

This property, MLS C4264078, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 1684 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4245569

#203 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $120,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 277 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4245569
Photo of Listing #C4257163

2400 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $99,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,715 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4257163
Photo of Listing #C4249101

4125 4 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $89,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 808 SQFT
  • 169 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4249101
Photo of Listing #C4275391

3404 3 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $99,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 860 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4275391
Photo of Listing #C4261741

356 Cranston Road Se, Calgary, Alberta - $99,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,861 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4261741
Photo of Listing #C4262729

1423 Centre St N, Calgary, Alberta - $99,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 100 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kirin Realty & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4262729

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 11:45am MST.