Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $100,000

  • $100k Price
  • 1,240 Sqft
  • 83 DOM
  • $100k Price
  • 1,240 Sqft
  • 83 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Rare opportunity to run your own preschool in SE Calgary. Completely turn key - this preschool has already established its reputation in the area since it has been operating for 10 years already. Size of 1,240 sf, rent $6,200/mo, licensed for 96 kids(total 4 shifts, now 44 kids). Owner is getting the out of school care license in September, could enroll another 18 kids. Don’t miss out! Please contact to arrange a showing.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces200

Additional Information

  • Days on Market83
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4264013, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 1240 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/A, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4264013)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $100,000 $19,900 (16.60%)
Price Reduced (from $129,900) $119,900 $10,000 (7.70%)

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4229360

#5 2111 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $83,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,061 SQFT
  • 264 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4229360
Photo of Listing #C4220767

6208 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $89,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 322 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4220767
Photo of Listing #C4194190

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $99,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,787 SQFT
  • 504 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4194190
Photo of Listing #C4244814

#222 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $120,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 283 SQFT
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4244814
Photo of Listing #C4274854

#428 12445 Lake Fraser Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $99,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 100 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4274854

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 7:15am MST.