Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

1403 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $799,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1403 21 Av Nw

THIS PROPERTY IN THE RECENT ARP HAS BEEN APPROVED TO A MEDIUM DENSITY ZONING M-C2 INCREDIBLE POTENTIAL FOR REDEVELOPMENT. THIS HOME IS RENTED UP AND DOWN PLUS GARAGE.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market84

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4263991, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1403 21 Av Nw is approximately 896 square feet and was built in 1951.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1403 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4263991)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $849,900) $799,900 $50,000 (5.88%)

Similar Listings To: 1403 21 AV NW, Calgary

1637 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,936 SQFT
  • 156 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4248356
Photo of Listing #C4270638

2515 18 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $998,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,363 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4270638
Photo of Listing #C4252938

1805 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $965,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,249 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4252938
Photo of Listing #C4265104

1613 24 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,166 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265104
Photo of Listing #C4269964

1718 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homelife Cityscape Real Estate   MLS® #C4269964
Photo of Listing #C4270243

1323 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $719,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,914 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4270243

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 3:00am MST.