Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

200 Templevale Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $284,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 797 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 797 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

200 Templevale Rd Ne

Beautifully maintained home with fully developed basement suite on quiet street. Main level offers bright living room, kitchen, dining area and 2 bedrooms with 4-pc bath. Basement has an illegal suite with family room, second kitchen, full bathroom and 3rd bedroom. Basement comes with separate side entrance.

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market62

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4263824, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 200 Templevale Rd Ne is approximately 797 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 200 TEMPLEVALE RD NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4271445

107 Templewood Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 891 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4271445

6832 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,092 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4247957
Photo of Listing #C4264245

4231 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $273,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 713 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4264245

245 Templemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,174 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4266199
Photo of Listing #C4243818

308 Templeside Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 925 SQFT
  • 162 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4243818
Photo of Listing #C4272560

211 Templeview Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,120 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4272560

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 1:30am MDT.