Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

200 Templevale Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $284,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 797 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 797 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

200 Templevale Rd Ne

Beautifully maintained home with fully developed basement suite on quiet street. Main level offers bright living room, kitchen, dining area and 2 bedrooms with 4-pc bath. Basement has an illegal suite with family room, second kitchen, full bathroom and 3rd bedroom. Basement comes with separate side entrance.

Want To View It?

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Sat 28 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4263824, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 200 Templevale Rd Ne is approximately 797 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 200 TEMPLEVALE RD NE, Calgary

5815 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $340,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,110 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4271795

3603 64 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,068 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4278073

119 Templevale Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $336,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4272423

4231 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $272,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 713 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4274862

6723 43 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,187 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4275886
Photo of Listing #C4270528

84 Templeby Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 876 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4270528

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 4:15am MST.