Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

7720 46 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $389,900

  • $390k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 66 DOM
  • $390k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 66 DOM

7720 46 Av Nw

ATTENTION BUILDERS/INVESTORS. This plot of land is ready for your New Infill Building Project. Flat vacant lot of land. Situated on a quiet Street, Walking distance to Bowness High School and the Bow River. 15.27m x 37.00m zoned RC-2. Situated off of major roads, allowing easy access to everywhere in Calgary and to the mountains. At this price, this piece of land will not last long! Drive by and have a look. Contact me with any questions.

Want To View It?

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66

Listing Details

  • Office2% Realty
This property, MLS C4263688, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7720 46 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7720 46 AV NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 5:00am MDT.