Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

619 13 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $399,900

  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

619 13 Av Ne

Great Solid Bi-level with an identical up/down layout featuring 3 bedrooms and 1 full bath on each floor, 2 separate furnaces and 2 hot water tank. Some updates has been done in the past including new flooring, paint, new bathroom renovation and New Vinyl windows. Great location close to schools, transit, shopping and a short distance to downtown.

Want To View It?

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Exterior Features

Flat Site Back Lane Landscaped 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market191

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4263612, has 6 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 619 13 Av Ne is approximately 1086 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 619 13 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4263612)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $424,900) $399,900 $25,000 (5.88%)

Similar Listings To: 619 13 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4285538

524 15 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285538
Photo of Listing #C4287610

748 Panamount Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,084 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4287610

6216 Beaver Dam Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 725 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4282887
Photo of Listing #C4285378

338 Elgin Vw Se, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4285378

28 Seton Gv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $378,573

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,486 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4272873
Photo of Listing #C4276216

1506 37 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kt Capital Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4276216

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2020 at 8:15pm MST.