Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

619 13 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $424,900

  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

619 13 Av Ne

Great Solid Bi-level with an identical up/down layout featuring 3 bedrooms and 1 full bath on each floor, 2 separate furnaces and 2 hot water tank. Some updates has been done in the past including new flooring, paint, new bathroom renovation and New Vinyl windows. Great location close to schools, transit, shopping and a short distance to downtown.

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Exterior Features

Back Lane Flat Site Landscaped 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4263612, has 6 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 619 13 Av Ne is approximately 1086 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 619 13 AV NE, Calgary

310 Auburn Meadows Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $358,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,305 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4261271
Photo of Listing #C4266668

4245 Richmond Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4266668
Photo of Listing #C4265328

6210 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,060 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265328
Photo of Listing #C4256765

74 Rivercrest Vi Se, Calgary, Alberta - $305,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4256765
Photo of Listing #C4268376

37 Somme Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $535,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,192 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4268376

447 Savana Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4258333

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 5:45am MDT.