Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

247 Howse Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $709,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,419 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,419 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

247 Howse Dr Ne

A brand new home to be built by MORRISON! Rare opportunity to own a brand new home w/a FULLY WALKOUT DEVELOPED BASEMENT.Home has never been lived in. ! A gorgeous open plan w/island kitchen & a family sized dining nook open to the great room. Spacious front foyer & half bath on the main floor. 2nd storey features 4 generous bedrooms; Main floor office can be used as another bedroom.Impressive 5 piece ensuite bath with 2 sinks and soaker tub, walk out with two bedrooms backing on the pond, MUST SEE!

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4263512, has 6 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 247 Howse Dr Ne is approximately 2419 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 247 howse DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248221

87 Howse Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $529,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,123 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4248221
Photo of Listing #C4255628

51 Howse Hl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $589,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,336 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4255628

231 Howse Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,429 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4258622
Photo of Listing #C4243786

195 Howse Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $679,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,467 SQFT
  • 108 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4243786
Photo of Listing #C4254123

75 Lucas Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,904 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4254123

263 Howse Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $659,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,322 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4261082

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 11:30am MDT.