Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

118 Saddlestone Pa Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $675,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,663 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,663 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

118 Saddlestone Pa Ne

Details To Follow

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market10

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4263098, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 118 Saddlestone Pa Ne is approximately 2663 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 118 Saddlestone PA NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4242175

41 Saddletree Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,387 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4242175

8233 Saddlebrook Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $725,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,854 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4262573

64 Saddlecrest Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,324 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4254277

21 Saddlestone Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,745 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4262890
Photo of Listing #C4247292

48 Saddlecrest Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $494,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,056 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4247292

201 Saddlelake Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $574,888

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,083 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4238763

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.