Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

4339 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $49,900

  • $49.9k Price
  • 955 Sqft
  • 496 DOM
  • $49.9k Price
  • 955 Sqft
  • 496 DOM

4339 Macleod Tr Sw

Specialized Calgary Franchise Smoking & Vape Accessories shop. Carries a massive of glass featuring bongs, pipes, debowlers, detox products, rolling papers, seed king, ashtrays and much more. Rent payment is $3,660/mo including op cost. Lease has 2 years remaining plus renewal option. Please do not approach staff, all viewing by appointment only. Thanks!

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Interior

Lot Description

Near Shopping Center, Landscaped, Street Lighting, Near Public Transit, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market496
  • ZoningDC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4262599, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4339 Macleod Tr Sw is approximately 955 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4339 Macleod TR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1029227

106, 333 Shawville Boulevard Se, Calgary, Alberta - $55,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 800 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #A1029227

#330 3770 Westwinds Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $36,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,288 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4303721
Photo of Listing #C4306105

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $50,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 7,244 SQFT
  • 196 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4306105

3619 61 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,644 SQFT
  • 169 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4306544

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 1:00am MST.