Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#8125 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $174,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 Sqft
  • 47 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 836 Sqft
  • 47 DOM

#8125 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw

This perfect pad is priced to sell. It is neat as a pin and features two bedrooms and two full bathrooms with in suite laundry. Enjoy the shade of these hot summer days on the patio. Or the tranquility while grilling dinner. Includes titled parking and centrally located in the City of Airdrie so it is close to shopping, schools, doctors, pharmacies, and everything else you need. Walk to the park, and a short commute to everywhere. Call today!

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesNone 
  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47
  • Condo Fee$524

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4262411, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #8125 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw is approximately 836 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #8125 304 MACKENZIE WY SW, Airdrie

#411 305 1 Av Nw, Airdrie, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 713 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4265387

#4118 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $155,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 677 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4264443
Photo of Listing #C4254077

#8221 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $152,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 831 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4254077
Photo of Listing #C4267716

#4119 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 971 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4267716

#7414 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 979 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4263447

#8427 304 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $180,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 846 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4265555

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 6:45pm MDT.