Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw, Airdrie, Alberta – $1,365,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 12.76 Acres
  • 42 DOM
  • $1.4M Price
  • 12.76 Acres
  • 42 DOM

271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw

Welcome to a great land development investment.....bonus there is 1380 sqft mobile home offering 3 bedrms and 1.5 bth on the property that you can live in until you are all ready to develop out the land. This great 13 acre parcel offering views of Airdrie just south of Veterans Blvd on Range Rd 13 is ready for future developers for housing projects and or multi-family units with an ideal location. The zoning is Country Residential and was acquired by the municipality and included in the recent annexation for development in 2022 as a new recreation centre (Details on City of Airdrie website). Seller will finance, call Mark directly for details

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Calgary
This property, MLS C4262334, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 271194 RGE RD 13 NW, Airdrie


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 2:45pm MDT.