Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

3109 Windsong Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $349,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,417 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,417 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

3109 Windsong Bv Sw

For more info click Multimedia - Are you looking for the PERFECT AFFORDABLE FAMILY home? Stylish, functional & only a 4-minute walk to Windsong Heights (K-8) School. If that wasn't enough, Chinook Winds Regional Park, which boasts baseball diamonds, a skating park, playground, concession and splash park, is only a 15 min walk away - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages1

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesSee Remarks 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4262273, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 3109 Windsong Bv Sw is approximately 1417 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3109 WINDSONG BV SW, Airdrie

23 Windcreek Tc Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,816 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4262356

944 Windhaven Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $352,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,561 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4263898
Photo of Listing #C4261933

170 Windwood Gv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $355,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,556 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Evolve Realty   MLS® #C4261933
Photo of Listing #C4238071

1016 Windhaven Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $355,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,556 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4238071
Photo of Listing #C4252715

174 Osborne Ri Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $364,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,408 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homes For All Realty   MLS® #C4252715

133 Windgate Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $405,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,825 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4266839

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 8:00pm MDT.