Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2625 /2627 39 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $488,000

  • 7 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,827 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 7 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,827 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

2625 /2627 39 St Se

Great opportunity to own a Full Side by Side Duplex. Ideally so close to school and across park. Owner can occupy one side and keep other as rental unit - easy to manage!

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Partly Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64

Office

Sunflower Realty & Property Management Inc.

This property, MLS C4262233, has 7 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2625 /2627 39 St Se is approximately 1827 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2625 /2627 39 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4265371

2027 41 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,605 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265371
Photo of Listing #C4267874

1315 38 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $375,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,679 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4267874
Photo of Listing #C4241696

137 Creekside Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $350,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,476 SQFT
  • 205 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Integrity   MLS® #C4241696

16 Wolf Willow Bv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $353,156

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,476 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4266117
Photo of Listing #C4268341

904 89 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,322 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4268341

113 Tuscany Springs Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,726 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4270137

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 7:30pm MST.