Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $39,900

  • $39.9k Price
  • 700 Sqft
  • 445 DOM
  • $39.9k Price
  • 700 Sqft
  • 445 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Well established flower shop located in busy NE shopping centre. Lots of walk-by people traffic that buy potted plants and Floral arrangements. Net income owner/operator $ 50k-$60k/year. Daily sales on weekdays range from $300-$700/day and on weekends can range from $1000-$3000/day. Gross Sales for 2018-19 was $ 134K. Has 13'x15'’ walk-in flower refrigerator. No extra rent charge for displaying plants in mall aisleway, where people can’t help but buy a plant when walking by. Presently require only 1 fulltime employee making this business ideal for Owner/operator. Potential increase in sales by selling Fresh Floral Arrangements.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces100

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market445
  • Zoningc-02

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4262088, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 700 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4273313

450 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $40,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 367 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4273313

2640 52 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 447 SQFT
  • 453 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4260980

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $30,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #A1032143

3619 61 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,644 SQFT
  • 106 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4306544
Photo of Listing #C4282170

4909 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 700 SQFT
  • 275 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4282170

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 2:15am MDT.