Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

1817 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $659,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,408 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,408 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

1817 2 St Nw

Gorgeous home - all the upgrades and still the old world charm. 2 bedrooms, both have walk-in closets, 3 bathrooms - beautiful kitchen with quartz countertops and built in appliances. Incredible landscaping on a 30 x 150 foot lot ! ! Schoolyard across the street - in a playground zone and within easy walking distance to downtown.

Want To View It?

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4262013, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1817 2 St Nw is approximately 1408 square feet and was built in 1918.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1817 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4262013)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $699,900) $659,000 $40,900 (5.84%)

Similar Listings To: 1817 2 ST NW, Calgary

466 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $789,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,803 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4258524

527 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4246150

523 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 721 SQFT
  • 142 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4246149

1801 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,402 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4269965
Photo of Listing #C4264903

711 25 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $627,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 922 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4264903

420 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 832 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4254366

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 11:30pm MDT.