Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#77 175 Manora Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $209,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 934 Sqft
  • 64 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 934 Sqft
  • 64 DOM

#77 175 Manora Pl Ne

Nicely renovated. Beautiful unit, 934 square foot 2 story townhouse has a fully finished basement and 2 full bathrooms. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs plus a Den in the basement with a small window. There is a Private fenced yard area. There is 1 assigned parking stall with a plug-in. right at the front door. Seconds away from shopping.

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • FeaturesNone 
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64
  • Condo Fee$286

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4261157, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #77 175 Manora Pl Ne is approximately 934 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #77 175 MANORA PL NE, Calgary

#91 6103 Madigan Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 916 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4265531

#79 6103 Madigan Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Attached, Row House
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,113 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4274914
Photo of Listing #C4263822

403 Georgian Vi Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $230,880

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,064 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sunflower Realty & Property Management Inc.   MLS® #C4263822

38 Georgian Vi Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $195,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 717 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4266743
Photo of Listing #C4218322

#1 195 Manora Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $170,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,029 SQFT
  • 354 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4218322

136 Georgian Vi Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,064 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4264586

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 9:45pm MST.