Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

515d 36 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $12

  • $12 Price
  • 2,270 Sqft
  • 114 DOM
  • $12 Price
  • 2,270 Sqft
  • 114 DOM

515d 36 Av Ne

Great central location in Greenview Industrial Park. Automotive Uses will be considered! Small office space of 478 Sq.ft. with open reception/office and one private office. Remaining 1,792 Sq.ft. of Warehouse space, additional 480 Sq.ft. of Mezzanine storage included at no cost. Easy access off of Deerfoot Trail, Edmonton Trail and McKnight Boulevard.

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesInternet, Mezzanine

Additional Information

  • Days on Market114
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCms Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4260894, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 515d 36 Av Ne is approximately 2270 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 515D 36 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4257881

1415 28 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $15

Commercial, Industrial
  • 21,163 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4257881
Photo of Listing #C4235215

#72 4807 32 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $10

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,870 SQFT
  • 240 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4235215
Photo of Listing #C4275845

#1 2215 27 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $11

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,918 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4275845
Photo of Listing #C4247368

2750 22 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $12

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,320 SQFT
  • 178 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4247368
Photo of Listing #C4264502

#110 221 19 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $13

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,432 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4264502

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 12:15am MST.