Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#804 738 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $209,999

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 540 Sqft
  • 61 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 540 Sqft
  • 61 DOM

#804 738 3 Av Sw

LIVING IN THE PRESTIGIOUS URBAN NEIGHBORHOOD OF EAU CLAIRE! THIS EXCEPTIONAL ONE-BEDROOM UNIT HAS BEEN RECENTLY RENOVATED WITH VINYL PLANK FLOORS THROUGHOUT, 3-PIECE STAINLESS APPLIANCE PACKAGE, MODERN KITCHEN CABINETS, STAINLESS BATHROOM SINK, STYLISH WALL-UNIT, TILED BATHTUB WALLS AND IN-SUITE LAUNDRY. SUNNY SOUTH-FACING BALCONY PROVIDES STUNNING CITY SKYLINE VIEWS. LARGE IN-SUITE STORAGE ROOM CAN DOUBLE AS A DEN. FOR YOUR VEHICLE, THERE'S SECURE HEATED UNDERGROUND PARKING. SHOPS, RESTAURANTS, HAIR SALON AND DRY-CLEANING ARE ALL JUST OUTSIDE YOUR FRONT DOOR. KENSINGTON, PRINCES ISLAND PARK, EAU CLAIRE MARKET, YMCA AND THE BOW RIVER PATHWAY ARE ONLY STEPS AWAY.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market61
  • Condo Fee$377

Listing Details

  • OfficeUnison Realty Group Ltd.
This property, MLS C4259783, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #804 738 3 Av Sw is approximately 540 square feet and was built in 1982.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #804 738 3 AV SW, Calgary

#201 110 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $270,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 606 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4265127

#1405 738 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $240,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 820 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4264313

#1609 738 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,134 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4258049

#2006 8710 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 759 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4267507

#803 1801 1 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $269,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 418 SQFT
  • 199 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4232392
Photo of Listing #C4264844

#606 128 2 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,070 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4264844

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:30am MDT.