Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

178 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $299,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,091 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,091 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

178 Martindale Bv Ne

BEAUTIFULL TWO STORY IN MARTINDALE .CORNER LOT WITH LOTS OF STREET PARKING . NEW PAINT , NEW LAMINATION FLOOR, NEW CARPET , LINO AND MANY MORE . THREE BEDS UPSTAIRS . FULLY FINISHED BASMENT WITH ANOTHER ROOM AND FAMILY ROOM. GRANITE COUNTERTOP IN KITCHEN STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES . CLOSE TO SCHOOL , BUS , LRT AND SHOPPING AND GURUDWARA SAHIB. PLEASE CALL FOR YOUR PRIVATE SHOWING .

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market54

Listing Details

  • OfficeFive Star Realty
This property, MLS C4259695, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 178 Martindale Bv Ne is approximately 1091 square feet and was built in 1989.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 178 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4259695)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $299,900 $9,100 (2.94%)
Price Reduced (from $319,000) $309,000 $10,000 (3.13%)

Similar Listings To: 178 MARTINDALE BV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4256043

120 Martin Crossing Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $369,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,170 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4256043

73 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 883 SQFT
  • 212 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4228224

144 Martindale Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $315,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,075 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4264267
Photo of Listing #C4261014

7 Martinwood Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $355,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 985 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4261014
Photo of Listing #C4258123

60 Martindale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 938 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258123

244 Martinvalley Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,413 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4249345

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 8:15pm MDT.