Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

6216 90 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,190,000

  • $4.2M Price
  • 17,500 Sqft
  • 5 Acres
  • 516 DOM
  • $4.2M Price
  • 17,500 Sqft
  • 5 Acres
  • 516 DOM

6216 90 Av Se

Investment or owner use property. Industrial land with 3 fully leased shops. Ideal for trucking and yards for storage. Total 4.87 acres m/l Located on 90 Ave and 62 Street SE . Easy access from Glenmore Trail off 52 Street SE. 24 hours to show. All lighting upgraded to new standards.

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Interior

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market516
  • ZoningI-G

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4259539, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6216 90 Av Se is approximately 17500 square feet and was built in 1995.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6216 90 AV SE, Calgary

645 37 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,350,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,069 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #A1031355
Photo of Listing #A1046550

5039 13 Street Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,100,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ptarmigan Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #A1046550

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2021 at 5:45pm MST.