Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

6216 90 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,190,000

  • $4.2M Price
  • 17,500 Sqft
  • 119 DOM
  • $4.2M Price
  • 17,500 Sqft
  • 119 DOM

6216 90 Av Se

Investment or owner use property. Industrial land with 3 fully leased shops. Ideal for trucking and yards for storage. Total 4.87 acres m/l Located on 90 Ave and 62 Street SE . Easy access from Glenmore Trail off 52 Street SE. 24 hours to show. All lighting upgraded to new standards.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesCompacted Yard

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market119
  • ZoningZone SE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4259539, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6216 90 Av Se is approximately 17500 square feet and was built in 1995.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6216 90 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272710

645 37 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,069 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4272710
Photo of Listing #C4271996

9516 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,970,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,873 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4271996
Photo of Listing #C4259745

5935 6 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $4,500,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 25,000 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4259745
Photo of Listing #C4255030

12138 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,700,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 20,560 SQFT
  • 149 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4255030
Photo of Listing #C4270901

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $2,980,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 8,650 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4270901
Photo of Listing #C4274667

9420 Endeavor Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,849,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,613 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4274667

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:00pm MST.