Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

41 Wentworth Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $798,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,991 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,991 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

41 Wentworth Wy Sw

WELCOME HOME!! BRIGHT, BEAUTIFUL OPEN CONCEPT HOME, Perfect for Family living! Extra large, private South West facing backyard, with a sun deck, and a gas line for BBQ! Fully fenced, this is one of a very FEW homes that backs onto a beautiful Wooded Natural Area, ensuring privacy! Excellent Location, featuring a Safe, Friendly, Vibrant neighbourhood and Excellent neighbours! Walking distance to two elementary schools, public transit, and all amenities! Less than 5km to EM High School, four Private Schools, C-Train, and Westside Rec Centre! Easy access to Downtown, and getting out West to the Mountains and Skiing! This is a gem that has to be seen and experienced!

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market121
  • HOA Fees125.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4259529, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 41 Wentworth Wy Sw is approximately 1991 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 41 Wentworth WY SW, Calgary

725 Wentworth Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $659,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,416 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4272109

53 Weston Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $745,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,277 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4273008

255 West Grove Pt Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,676 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4255843

121 Wentworth Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $743,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,334 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4273800
Photo of Listing #C4265453

128 Wentworth Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $578,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,237 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4265453

11 Wentworth Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $850,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,649 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4275074

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 3:45am MST.