Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

11358 88 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $178,800

  • $179k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 222 DOM
  • $179k Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 222 DOM

11358 88 St Se

Vacant lot in Hemlet of Shepard (annexed by The city of Calgary). Great opportunity exists here. Lot measures 66' wide x 250' Deep and can be accessed by two streets. Close to Stoney Trail ring road, new south hospital and Ralph Klien Park. Ideal for single detached dwelling. This lot has electricity but no gas, water or sewer services. Zoned as S-FUD (Special-Future Urban Development). Extra zoning info can be seen of city of Calgary's website.

Want To View It?

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market222

Listing Details

  • OfficeIntact Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4259075, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 11358 88 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11358 88 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 12:00pm MST.