Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

2020 100 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $32,900,000

  • $32.9M Price
  • 37.31 Acres
  • 82 DOM
  • $32.9M Price
  • 37.31 Acres
  • 82 DOM

2020 100 Av Ne

Once in a lifetime opportunity to own 37.31 acres of undeveloped industrial land located minutes from the Calgary International Airport. Two proposed overpasses along Airport Ave at the 19 St NE and Barlow Tr NE intersections could dramatically improve access from this parcel to the Calgary Airport. There is nothing else like this available, offering virtually limitless possibilities. With its size & close proximity to the airport, this parcel naturally lends itself to potential projects such as long term airport parking, warehousing, mini-storage, hotels & much more. Located in the Freeport Warehouse district, this property is currently zoned I-G but potentially could be re-zoned for other uses. Neighboring business include the Hampton Inn by Hilton, Park2Go, a variety of logistics companies, Brandt Tractor, Park & Jet, Tim Hortons, & the Calgary International Airport. Hwy 2, Stoney Trail , Airport Trail & Country Hills Blvd all provide for convenient access to the property. You can Buy with Bitcoin.

Want To View It?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market82

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Property Group
This property, MLS C4258950, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2020 100 Av Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 12:30am MDT.