Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

137 Citadel Bluff Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $424,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,246 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,246 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

137 Citadel Bluff Cl Nw

Open House Sunday , August 18, 2:00-4:00pm!! Move In Ready!! Fully Finished Home with No Neighbours at the back. Excellent Privacy! Three bedrooms, Three baths. Close to schools, Shopping Centres and Stoney Trail. Well Kept home, Granite in the kitchens and bathrooms. Fully Finished basement, Front attached garage.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4258881, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 137 Citadel Bluff Cl Nw is approximately 1246 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 137 Citadel Bluff CL NW, Calgary

111 Citadel Peak Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,522 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4265491
Photo of Listing #C4257675

182 Citadel Bluff Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $409,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,507 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4257675
Photo of Listing #C4258061

148 Citadel Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $454,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,782 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4258061

21 Citadel Meadow Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,007 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4261649
Photo of Listing #C4261465

445 Citadel Hills Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,796 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4261465
Photo of Listing #C4264032

251 Citadel Meadow Gv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $465,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,714 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4264032

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:00am MDT.