Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $2,300,000

  • $2.3M Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 148 DOM
  • $2.3M Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 148 DOM

1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se

RAMSAY LAND ASSEMBLY - ASSEMBLY: 1) 115 linear feet by 150 linear feet with a TOTAL SITE AREA OF 17,288 square feet. A GREAT LOCATION 1) 75 meters to the Elbow River Pathway (CMLC/City ARE spending TENS of MILLIONS upgrading within 100 meters of this location) including the pathway system and connectivity to the River Confluence. 2) 165 meters to the Dean House and the Bow River Pathway System 3) 250 meters to the Heart of Inglewood including the cafes (Gravity, Starbucks), restaurants (Scarpetta. Gorilla Whale) art (Esker Foundation, The Collector's) and shops (Plant, Kent of Inglewood) 4) 185 meters to Red's Diner and the New Entertainment District. SOLID CURRENT PROPERTIES AND REVENUE: 1) the package includes three well-maintained homes all EASILY RENTED and ALL WITH GARAGES and sunny yards. UPSIDE AND CONTROL NOW: Buy now and take control of the upcoming LAND USE changes that are coming hand in hand with government investment. BUILD 28-34 UNIT BUILDING or an INNOVATIVE TOWNHOUSE or CO-OP DEVELOPMENT.

Want To View It?

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market148

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4258874, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 ST SE, Calgary

2728 50 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,750,000

Land
  • 146,797 SQFT
  • 550 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4190475

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 8:00pm MST.