Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $2,300,000

  • $2.3M Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 35 DOM
  • $2.3M Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 35 DOM

1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se

RAMSAY LAND ASSEMBLY - ASSEMBLY: 1) 115 linear feet by 150 linear feet with a TOTAL SITE AREA OF 17,288 square feet. A GREAT LOCATION 1) 75 meters to the Elbow River Pathway (CMLC/City ARE spending TENS of MILLIONS upgrading within 100 meters of this location) including the pathway system and connectivity to the River Confluence. 2) 165 meters to the Dean House and the Bow River Pathway System 3) 250 meters to the Heart of Inglewood including the cafes (Gravity, Starbucks), restaurants (Scarpetta. Gorilla Whale) art (Esker Foundation, The Collector's) and shops (Plant, Kent of Inglewood) 4) 185 meters to Red's Diner and the New Entertainment District. SOLID CURRENT PROPERTIES AND REVENUE: 1) the package includes three well-maintained homes all EASILY RENTED and ALL WITH GARAGES and sunny yards. UPSIDE AND CONTROL NOW: Buy now and take control of the upcoming LAND USE changes that are coming hand in hand with government investment. BUILD 28-34 UNIT BUILDING or an INNOVATIVE TOWNHOUSE or CO-OP DEVELOPMENT.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4258874, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.