Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $2,300,000

  • $2.3M Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 264 DOM
  • $2.3M Price
  • .11 Acres
  • 264 DOM

1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se

RAMSAY LAND ASSEMBLY - ASSEMBLY: 1) 115 linear feet by 150 linear feet with a TOTAL SITE AREA OF 17,288 square feet. A GREAT LOCATION 1) 75 meters to the Elbow River Pathway (CMLC/City ARE spending TENS of MILLIONS upgrading within 100 meters of this location) including the pathway system and connectivity to the River Confluence. 2) 165 meters to the Dean House and the Bow River Pathway System 3) 250 meters to the Heart of Inglewood including the cafes (Gravity, Starbucks), restaurants (Scarpetta. Gorilla Whale) art (Esker Foundation, The Collector's) and shops (Plant, Kent of Inglewood) 4) 185 meters to Red's Diner and the New Entertainment District. SOLID CURRENT PROPERTIES AND REVENUE: 1) the package includes three well-maintained homes all EASILY RENTED and ALL WITH GARAGES and sunny yards. UPSIDE AND CONTROL NOW: Buy now and take control of the upcoming LAND USE changes that are coming hand in hand with government investment. BUILD 28-34 UNIT BUILDING or an INNOVATIVE TOWNHOUSE or CO-OP DEVELOPMENT.

Want To View It?

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market264

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4258874, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1016 & 1018 & 1020 8 ST SE, Calgary

7220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,590,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4282306

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 9:45am MDT.