Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2020 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $176,000

  • $176k Price
  • .03 Acres
  • 66 DOM
  • $176k Price
  • .03 Acres
  • 66 DOM

2020 12 Av Sw

Great Beltline development opportunity! 4 Row House Development Permit in place. Purchase Price includes Development Permit and drawings. Ideal 3 storey, 3 bedroom design. Open kitchen and living room on main floor. Exclusive covered parking on lower. West end of 12th Avenue SW. Nearby parks, walking distance to Sunalta LRT station. Land must be purchased with adjacent sub-divided parcels (Lot 16, 18, 19). Total purchase price of all lots: $793,500.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4258448, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2020 12 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2020 12 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 2:15pm MDT.