Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

1109 Maggie St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $345,000

  • $345k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 69 DOM
  • $345k Price
  • .08 Acres
  • 69 DOM

1109 Maggie St Se

Ramsey Lot Ready to Go! Home has been removed. Wait until you see one of the cutest streets in the heart of Ramsay, nestled in steps from Red’s Diner, short walk to Scotsman’s Hill, ice cream shop, ice rink, tennis courts, and Ramsay School. Also it’s only a 6 minute walk to the trendy main strip of Inglewood on 9th Ave. This location can’t be beat and is ready for your development dreams or investment.

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market69

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4258305, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1109 Maggie St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1109 Maggie St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4258305)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $375,000) $345,000 $30,000 (8.00%)

Similar Listings To: 1109 MAGGIE ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4233724

27 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $398,900

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4233724

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 6:45pm MDT.