Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $450,000

  • $450k Price
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .99 Acres
  • 127 DOM
  • $450k Price
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • .99 Acres
  • 127 DOM

155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw

RARE OPPORTUNITY to own a piece of commercial property in North West of city. Landmark building/facility at a Major road. One of the unique Commercial project and Health Centre with all facilities under one roof. Own it for personal health facility or lease to a professional. Condo bays starting from 800sqft to 1100sqft. Main floor, 2nd and 3rd floor available. Possession Q3 in 2020. At Market rate ($525 per sqft for main, $450 per sqft for 2nd and $350 for 3rd. ). Plenty of parking for customers and staff. Drive by and call for more information.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces72

Amenities

Handicap Access, See Remarks, Under Construction

Additional Information

  • Days on Market127
  • ZoningZone N

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4258260, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 155 Nolan Ridge CO NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4274661

#37 3131 27 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,163 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4274661
Photo of Listing #C4253863

3625 Shaganappi Tr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 370 SQFT
  • 158 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4253863
Photo of Listing #C4274395

Reputed Fast Food Franchise Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $390,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,613 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4274395
Photo of Listing #C4245838

#207 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,157 SQFT
  • 183 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4245838
Photo of Listing #C4161727

#115 1518 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $319,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 485 SQFT
  • 671 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4161727
Photo of Listing #C4267504

1037 Anystreet Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $395,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,499 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4267504

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 9:30am MST.