Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#265 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $28,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 927 Sqft
  • 65 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 927 Sqft
  • 65 DOM

#265 6220 17 Av Se

SINGLE WIDE MOBILE HOMES WITH OPEN CONCEPT KITCHEN, SKYLIGHTS (BATH AND KITCHEN)WALK IN SHOWER AND DEEP SOAKER TUB. REPLACE NEW MOTOR IN FURNACE 2017, CENTRAL VACUUM, NEW SINGLES THREE YEARS AGO, CLOSED TO SHOPPING CENTRE, COSTCO, STONEY TRAIL, GLOBAL FEST FIREWORKS AND MORE. THE PAD RENTAL FEE IS $1073 INCLUDES PICK UP GARBAGE, SEWER,WATER, CABLE AND INTERNET.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4258258, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #265 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 927 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #265 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

#116 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $28,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4264590

#369 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $34,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 919 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264795

17 6220 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $35,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 827 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4264706

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 12:00pm MDT.