Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

90 Erin Gv Se, Calgary, Alberta – $399,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,266 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,266 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

90 Erin Gv Se

Wow! Come and have a look at this beautiful house in Erinwood. This massive house is 1266 sq ft and has a huge lot since it is a corner lot. The house has original maple hardwood floors with white walls which totally complete the look. During the day, this house has all the sun rays shine in through the windows. All counter-tops are granite, and the color beautifully coordinates with the cabinets. This is a bi-level house, and it has a huge basement which can be used as a recreation room. There are also 4 large bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. So what are you waiting for! Come have a look at this beautiful house.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market40

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4258004, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 90 Erin Gv Se is approximately 1266 square feet and was built in 1998.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 90 ERIN GV SE, Calgary

210 Erin Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $374,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,055 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4261794

115 Erin Park Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $344,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,240 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4244030
Photo of Listing #C4259007

27 Erin Grove Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $330,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,145 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4259007
Photo of Listing #C4253401

43 Erin Meadows Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $343,888

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,416 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4253401
Photo of Listing #C4259337

63 Erin Woods Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $280,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,089 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259337

787 Erin Woods Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,427 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263381

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 4:30pm MDT.