Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#54 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $195,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 843 Sqft
  • 4.8 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 843 Sqft
  • 4.8 Acres

#54 2519 38 St Ne

Excellent starter unit with 2 bed rooms, basement fully developed,bright living room, with sliding door has a cozy wood burning fireplace, walking distance to all shopping, city train and hospital. ... has two parking stalls one assigned and rented yearly, new fridge, stove and microwave,some renovation in the bathroom.,priced right for quick sale., must see..

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market48
  • Condo Fee$283

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4257907, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #54 2519 38 St Ne is approximately 843 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #54 2519 38 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264579

#1 2511 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,063 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4264579

#58 336 Rundlehill Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,149 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4241040

#9 3029 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $194,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4241085

#62 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 845 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244953

#17 2519 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,132 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4257955
Photo of Listing #C4261253

#69 2511 38 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $218,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4261253

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:45am MDT.