Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

8147 33 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • .44 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 960 Sqft
  • .44 Acres

8147 33 Av Nw

Your chance to own a once in a lifetime property on one of the best streets in Bowness. This 63.5x300' lot is perfect for a large custom home. The neighbouring lot has a new custom bungalow being planned/built. House is rentable and has just had new windows installed. Very easy to rent until your plans are ready for a new build. Or renovate and live in. Lots of this size and depth don't come along too often. Don't miss your opportunity.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market69

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4257901, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8147 33 Av Nw is approximately 960 square feet and was built in 1958.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8147 33 AV NW, Calgary

8104 46 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 790 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4264046
Photo of Listing #C4267514

4639 80 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,380 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4267514

7134 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,005 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4257330
Photo of Listing #C4232537

8343 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 882 SQFT
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max West Real Estate   MLS® #C4232537
Photo of Listing #C4208649

6224 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 970 SQFT
  • 357 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4208649
Photo of Listing #C4247818

4035 79 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $585,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,868 SQFT
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4247818

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.