Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

506 7 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,548 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,548 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

506 7 Av Nw

** $50,000 PRICE REDUCTION ** Attention INVESTORS, RENOVATORS and DEVELOPERS! Plenty of options with this property on a great street in popular SUNNYSIDE. Short walk to KENSINGTON, Bow River pathways and Downtown. LIVE UP, RENT DOWN, RENOVATE and FLIP or REDEVELOP with NEW BUILD. Current tenants wish to stay. Great Holding Property with tons of potential. R-C2 ZONED LOT SIZE: 41' x 75"

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4257866, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 506 7 Av Nw is approximately 1548 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 506 7 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4257866)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $549,900 $25,000 (4.35%)
Price Reduced (from $599,900) $574,900 $25,000 (4.17%)

Similar Listings To: 506 7 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4256809

728 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 825 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4256809

916 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $636,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 735 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4264949
Photo of Listing #C4233456

724 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4233456
Photo of Listing #C4258399

619 9 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 828 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rhinorealty   MLS® #C4258399
Photo of Listing #C4247853

1012 Memorial Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,406 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4247853

178 Valley Glen Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,027 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4257558

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:30am MDT.