Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

3308 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $625,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,327 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,327 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

3308 2 St Ne

Corner lot measuring 62.5' x 115' currently zoned R-C2. The zoning on the neighbouring property was currently changed to R-CG. This lot could hold 5 row housing units with a zoning change to R-CG. I have included a picture of the neighbouring property where 4 row houses were recently built, the neighbouring lot was smaller at 50' x 115'. This property is being sold as land value.

Want To View It?

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market135

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4257606, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3308 2 St Ne is approximately 1327 square feet and was built in 1936.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3308 2 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4275429

4343 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,288 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4275429
Photo of Listing #C4271472

220 33 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,004 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4271472
Photo of Listing #C4278642

3910 3 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 986 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4278642
Photo of Listing #C4265055

440 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 913 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265055
Photo of Listing #C4266303

3905 1 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,855 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4266303
Photo of Listing #C4265418

419 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $759,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4265418

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 7:30am MST.