Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

3308 2 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $625,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,327 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,327 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

3308 2 St Ne

Corner lot measuring 62.5' x 115' currently zoned R-C2. The zoning on the neighbouring property was currently changed to R-CG. This lot could hold 5 row housing units with a zoning change to R-CG. I have included a picture of the neighbouring property where 4 row houses were recently built, the neighbouring lot was smaller at 50' x 115'. This property is being sold as land value.

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market77

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4257606, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3308 2 St Ne is approximately 1327 square feet and was built in 1936.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3308 2 ST NE, Calgary

123 42 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 891 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4271442
Photo of Listing #C4265055

440 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $532,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 913 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265055
Photo of Listing #C4238132

421 37 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,240 SQFT
  • 190 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4238132
Photo of Listing #C4260828

3406 2 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4260828
Photo of Listing #C4266303

3905 1 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,855 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4266303
Photo of Listing #C4265418

419 36 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $787,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4265418

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 1:45am MDT.