Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#504 128 2 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $193,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 753 Sqft
  • 99 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 753 Sqft
  • 99 DOM

#504 128 2 Av Se

Excellent location for this 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths condo located in the center of China town.Close to all shopping and famous restaurants,walk to work in downtown.Only a few steps to the Bow river and the bike path, public transit and the Prince Island Park.This is a South facing unit with lot of natural sun light.Newly renovated with tiles flooring,new carpet ,freshly painted and new window coverings.

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market99
  • Condo Fee$543

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4257563, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #504 128 2 Av Se is approximately 753 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #504 128 2 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4257563)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $198,000) $193,000 $5,000 (2.53%)

Similar Listings To: #504 128 2 AV SE, Calgary

#803 128 2 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258144

#201 110 2 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $150,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 572 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4270641
Photo of Listing #C4264844

#606 128 2 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,070 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4264844
Photo of Listing #C4257718

#204 1234 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 776 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4257718

#311 1111 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 570 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4254955
Photo of Listing #C4272231

#3615 11811 Lake Fraser Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $215,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 750 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Optimum Realty Group   MLS® #C4272231

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 5:45am MDT.