Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

820 Country Hills Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $485,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,927 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,927 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

820 Country Hills Co Nw

OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY August 25th 1:00- 4:00 P.M. Exclusive Estate Area, Great Family Home , with a large pie lot, south back yard close to Public Transportation and major traffic arteries. 10 mins. to Airport, Deerfoot Trail, and Shopping.Backs on to a playground , Privately fenced and Quiet location. Timely upgrades to flooring and master bath.Full unfinished Basement to be developed as you wish.Four large bedrooms. 2.5 bathrooms. A pleasure to show, no disappointments , don't miss an opportunity for a quality home in a great community, with a lot of potential.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4257157, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 820 Country Hills Co Nw is approximately 1927 square feet and was built in 1994.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 820 COUNTRY HILLS CO NW, Calgary

6 Country Hills Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,856 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4263571
Photo of Listing #C4248064

518 Country Hills Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 826 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4248064

115 Country Hills Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4263160
Photo of Listing #C4253768

431 Country Hills Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,194 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4253768
Photo of Listing #C4256312

450 Country Hills Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4256312

154 Country Hills Ht Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,325 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4263583

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 8:15pm MDT.